Åh det finns så mycket bra

I want to meet a bear before I die
I want to help a teenager say goodbye
To a boyfriend she never even liked
But whom she thought made her look more grown up
I want to go to Tokyo

Britta Persson - Meet a bear

Usually when things has gone this far
People tend to disappear
No one would surprise me unless you do

I can tell there's something going on
Hours seem to disappear
Everyone is leaving
I'm still with you

Peter, Bjorn and John - Young folks

One night of magic rush
The start - a simple touch
One night to push and scream
And then relief
Ten days of perfect tunes
The colors red and blue
We had a promise made
We were in love

The knife - Heartbeats


Det finns så mycket fint. och bra.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback